516.569.4000 x224

Inside LI Webinar Series

Take a Look Inside LI: Free Live Webinar Series

In August  2020, Herald Community Newspapers and RichnerLIVE launched a webinar series called Herald Inside LI which brings together local leaders to discuss pertinent issues currently impacting Long Island residents. This weekly, 45-minute webinar series will be hosted and moderated by Skye Ostreicher.

NEXT INSIDE LI WEBINAR

REGISTER

Thursday, Dec. 3
10am
The Power of 5G
Part 1

UPCOMING WEBINARS

REGISTER

Thursday, Dec. 10
10am
The Power of 5G
Part 2

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Nov. 19
7pm
Applying to College
Presented by Molloy College

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Nov. 12
10am
Not-For-Profit Summit:
COVID-19 and Beyond

WATCH THE RECORDING

Tuesday, Nov. 10
7pm
Mental Health Awareness: Helping Kids Cope

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Oct. 29
10am
Commercial Projects & Incentives on LI

WATCH THE RECORDING

Wednesday, Oct. 21
10am
Next Steps in Nassau County

WATCH THE RECORDING

Tuesday, Oct. 20
4pm
Breast Cancer Awareness

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Oct. 8
7pm
Home Buying on Long Island 101

WATCH THE RECORDING

Wednesday, Sept. 23
7pm
High School & College Sports

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Sept. 17
7pm
K-12 Education Update

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Sept. 3
10am
The LI Housing Market

WATCH THE RECORDING

Friday, Aug. 21
10am
Higher Education & Covid-19

WATCH THE RECORDING

Wednesday, Aug. 12
10am
K-12 Education & Covid-19

Meet the host: Skye Ostreicher. Over the past decade, Ostreicher worked with public relations and government affairs consulting firms on behalf of businesses and nonprofit organizations across Long Island and New York City. Most recently, she launched her Instagram TV series, “Life Before the Virus,” featuring interviews with elected officials and community leaders discussing the effect of the coronavirus on everyday life. Ostreicher grew up on Long Island and received a full academic scholarship to the University of Miami, where she studied chemistry before graduating a year early to earn a double master’s in public health and public policy from Stony Brook University.

For sponsorship and participation opportunities, contact Amy Amato, Director of Events, at aamato@richnerlive.com or (516) 569-4000 x224.
CLICK TO LEARN ABOUT CUSTOM VIRTUAL EVENTS