516.569.4000 x224

Inside LI Webinar Series

Take a Look Inside LI: Free Live Webinar Series

In August  2020, Herald Community Newspapers and RichnerLIVE launched a webinar series called Herald Inside LI which brings together local leaders to discuss pertinent issues currently impacting Long Island residents.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Stay Tuned For Updates!

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

Wednesday, Nov. 10 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Oct. 28 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Oct. 14 at 6pm

WATCH THE RECORDING

Thursday, Sept. 30 at 12pm

WATCH THE RECORDING

Wednesday, Sept. 22 at 6pm

WATCH THE RECORDING

Wednesday, Aug. 18 at 6pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, April 8 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, March 25 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, March 18 at 6pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Feb. 25 at 9:30am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Tuesday, Feb. 23 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Feb. 18 at 11:30am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Feb. 4 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Jan. 28 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Friday, Jan. 8 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Jan. 7 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Dec. 23 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Dec. 10 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Dec. 3 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Nov. 19 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Nov. 12 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Tuesday, Nov. 10 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Oct. 29 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Wednesday, Oct. 21 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Tuesday, Oct. 20 at 4pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Oct. 8 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Wednesday, Sept. 23 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Sept. 17 at 7pm

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Thursday, Sept. 3 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Friday, Aug. 21 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE

Wednesday, Aug. 12 at 10am

WATCH THE RECORDING
READ THE ARTICLE
For sponsorship and participation opportunities, contact Amy Amato, Director of Events, at aamato@richnerlive.com or (516) 569-4000 x224.
CLICK TO LEARN ABOUT CUSTOM VIRTUAL EVENTS